Village Government Boards Village Board of Trustees
Village Board of Trustees Print E-mail
  • Martin L. Hubbard, Mayor
  • Mary Sennett, Trustee
  • Gregg Eriksen, Trustee
  • Sue Dove, Trustee
  • Carol Stokes-Cawley, Trustee
  • Shannon L. Harty - Director of Municipal Operations
  • Patty Couch- Administrator/Clerk-Treasurer
  • Jordan R. Pavlus - Village Attorney
  • John Cromp - Code Enforcement Officer
  • Jorge Batlle - Village Historian

Meeting Dates: Every second & fourth Thursday at 7:30 pm.

Click here to check the calendar for the full schedule.

Skaneateles Parking Tickets
utility v2